America is monitoring monkeypox cases in seven states

The US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention said it detected nine cases of monkeypox in seven US states on Wednesday.
The centers told reporters that cases had been detected in Massachusetts, Florida, Utah, Washington, California, Virginia and New York.
And monitored about 200 confirmed cases of the disease in more than 20 countries where the disease is not endemic. These countries include France, Great Britain, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Austria, Sweden, Canada and Australia.

Leave a Comment